McAuley High School Staff

Tracey Welch : St. Peter's/McAuley Principal
Tracey WelchSt. Peter's/McAuley Principal twelch@jacss.org
Mike Howard : PE/Health Teacher
Mike HowardPE/Health Teacher mhoward@jacss.org
Ruth Atchley : St. Peter's/McAuley Art Teacher
Ruth AtchleySt. Peter's/McAuley Art Teacher ratchley@jacss.org
Drew Fethers : English/Drama Teacher
Drew FethersEnglish/Drama Teacher dfethers@jacss.org
Ed Wilson : Building/Facilities Director/Coach
Ed WilsonBuilding/Facilities Director/Coach ewilson@jacss.org
Stephen Spry : Spanish Teacher
Stephen SprySpanish Teacher sspry@jacss.org
Lauren Beranek : Jr/Sr Religion Teacher
Lauren BeranekJr/Sr Religion Teacher lberanek@jacss.org
Jim Stuart : History Teacher
Jim StuartHistory Teacher jstuart@jacss.org
Twila Doss : Administrative Assistant
Twila DossAdministrative Assistant tdoss@jacss.org
Toni LoPresti : Bus coordinator
Toni LoPrestiBus coordinator