Benefactor and Outstanding Educator Awards

Posted · Add Comment

Nominations for the Benefactor Award and Outstanding Educator of the Year are now open, and available to submit. The documents are available by clicking on the links. Please review the nomination documents and prayerfully consider the numerous possibilities we have for each of these awards before submitting your nomination. Be sure to submit your nominations by November 10 to building offices as indicated on the bottom of each form.


JACS Distinguished Benefactor Awards
1998-1999- Ray Scheurich, Sisters of Mercy, St. John’s Regional Medical Center
1999-2000- Sr. Mary Norbert Flesch, Fr. Ray Kunkel
2000-2001- Sr. Mary Corita Holmes, Paul Brothers
2001-2002- Rev. Benedict Harter, Brenda Glynn, Frank Pavka
2002-2003- Ann Smith
2003-2004- Bob Green
2004-2005- Jeanette Stengel, The Most Reverend John J. Leibrecht
2005-2006- Dave Koch, Zelma Zebert, Donna O’Keefe
2006-2007- Scott Brothers, Steve Lucchi
2007-2008- Judy Clarkson, Sharon Reeve, Shirley Soetart, Rita Adams
2008-2009- Dr. Shari DeSilva, The Mildred Morse Family
2009-2010- Wayne Wilmes
2010-2011- Sara Metts
2011-2012- Jim Kastler, Aaron & Heather Colson
2012-2013- Chris Churchwell
2013-2014- Steve Jones
2014-2015- Richard Freitas
2015-2016- Karen Drake
2017-2018- Mary Ann Turk

Comments are closed.